Big 8 All-Conference Girls' Basketball Team Announced

Erin Howard of Madison East claims Big 8 Player of the Year honors in girls' basketball. Teammate Justice Filip joins Howard on the first team, along with Sun Prairie's Jayda Jansen, Madison Memorial's Leilani Kapinus (who also was named the conference's Defensive Player of the Year), and Janesville Parker's Julia Hartwig.

Madison La Follette's Will Green was named coach of the year.

Full awards:

2017-2018 Big Eight All Conference GIRLS Basketball Teams


Content Goes Here