WBCA Announces Division 3-5 All-State Girls Basketball Teams

All-State Teams for Divisions 3-5 were announced by the WBCA on Monday in girls basketball.

Division 5 had two unanimous selections, Makaylee Kuhn of Hilbert and Jennifer Wendler of Owen-Withee. State champion Black Hawk placed three on the team: sisters Bailey and Hannah Butler and Natalie Leuzinger.

Division 4 also had two unanimous selections, Lexi Donarski of Aquinas and Teryn Karlstad of Regis. State champion Aquinas added Courtney Becker to the All-State team.

Division 3 produced a trio of unanimous picks, Chelby Koker of Shoreland Lutherna, Kiarra Otto of Laconia, and Lexi Wagner of Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau. State champion Marshall landed two on the All-State team: Anna Lutz and Mia Morel.

Click on the links above to see the full All-State teams and honorable mention selections.


Content Goes Here