2019 WIAA Football Playoff Field is set

There were plenty of surprises along the divisional cut lines for the seven-division, 224-team high school football playoff field in Wisconsin for the 2019 season.

You can see the full 224-team field by clicking here.

One of the biggest stories from this year's field will be the placements of Catholic Memorial in Division 4, Racine St. Catherine's in Division 5, and St. Mary's Springs in Division 6.

With defending champions or perennial powers in D3 through 5 moving down a division, it shakes things up in the middle-sized school divisions. Division 3 looks like a more wide-open field, but eight designated conference champions also make it fairly deep.


Content Goes Here