Big 8 Announces All-Conference Football Teams

Big 8 champion Madison Memorial placed seven players on the Big 8 All-Conference First Team, and Spartans coach Mike Harris was named Coach of the Year.

Middleton and Verona also had seven first-team selections. La Follette earned six first-team nods, while Sun Prairie got five onto the first team.

Madison West had three make it onto the first team, while Janesville Craig and Beloit Memorial each placed one player on the first team.

Madison East and Janesville Parker didn't have any first-team selections, but East did get three second-team picks while Parker had a pair of players make it on to the second team.

See the All-Big 8 selections here!

2019 Big Eight All-Conference Football Selections


Content Goes Here